How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Gary Moe Mazda Lethbridge (formerly Milestone Mazda)? Here you can browse a variety of testimonials from Gary Moe Mazda Lethbridge (formerly Milestone Mazda) customers. We encourage you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Have some feedback for the Gary Moe Mazda Lethbridge (formerly Milestone Mazda) team, but would rather share it directly? You can reach out by using the information in our “Contact Us” page. There are many ways to get in touch with our team, including phone and email. No matter which method you choose, we will always get back to you in a timely manner.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vanessa Fehr 11 Oct 2018
Jasen and Casey were absolutely amazing! Super friendly and knowledgeable, as a first time buyer I’m happy I went through them!
5 rate
Google
len 10 Sep 2018
When we purchased a new vehicle from this dealership, the salesmen were top notch. Dan, Jeff, Daryl, actually listened to what was important to us and went the extra mile in service provided. We now own a 193 Mazda truck and a 2018Mazda SUV. Will be shopping here in the future. This was an excell...ent buying experience. We were especially impressed with the owner Barry. I Highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 05 Jul 2018
We had excellent service from Mazda, especially by Jasen Bellamy and Jaime Johnston. Jasen introduced us to most of the staff at Milestone and whenever we were unsure of anything he was quick to respond to give us any information we wanted. He was helpful with getting us the best deal. Jaime finali...sed the sale which we found she did an great job explaining all the details about maintenance and serving the car plus the break down service. Thanks to Mazda and the team we love our car!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephen Goodman 05 Jul 2018
We had excellent service from Mazda, especially by Jasen Bellamy and Jaime Johnston. Jasen introduced us to most of the staff at Milestone and whenever we were unsure of anything he was quick to respond to give us any information we wanted. He was helpful with getting us the best deal. Jaime finali...sed the sale which we found she did an great job explaining all the details about maintenance and serving the car plus the break down service. Thanks to Mazda and the team we love our car!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Terry Knight 10 May 2018
We just bought a 2012 Mazda 2 at Milestone Mazda. The service there is excellent. The sales team was great at meeting our needs and showing us the car. The car is in great condition as they said. It is well serviced and ready to go upon leaving the dealership. I would strongly recommend Milestone Ma...zda to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 May 2018
We just bought a 2012 Mazda 2 at Milestone Mazda. The service there is excellent. The sales team was great at meeting our needs and showing us the car. The car is in great condition as they said. It is well serviced and ready to go upon leaving the dealership. I would strongly recommend Milestone Ma...zda to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jordan Moss 14 Apr 2018
Fantastic service! Thank you Dan, Jeff, Jaime and Ron. Love my Mazda CX-5.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 23 Mar 2018
I recently bought a 2009 Silverado from Milestone and couldn’t be more pleased with it. Where to start? The customer service from start to finish completely surpassed anything I’ve ever had or even heard of. I am incredibly impressed with the sales service I received from Beverly and Jeff on th...e purchase side of things. I’m reluctant to use the word “sales” only because I never felt like they “sold” me the truck. It was a no pressure and 100% information session that guided me to make the purchase. Beverley is a genuine and sweet individual, and Jeff is a laid back & transparent wealth of knowledge when it comes to Chevy trucks (among all other makes I’m sure!) Financing with Jamie was a smooth a skippy peanut butter. She’s was a gem to work with! The service department was super thorough with its inspection and replaced items on the truck before selling it to me that still had lots of life left, but it’s their policy to do such. AMAZING! All in all, Milestone has a super personable and knowledgeable set of staff, which is a win win to me! I highly recommend Milestone Mazda to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tonya Vanderkooy 23 Mar 2018
I recently bought a 2009 Silverado from Milestone and couldn’t be more pleased with it. Where to start? The customer service from start to finish completely surpassed anything I’ve ever had or even heard of. I am incredibly impressed with the sales service I received from Beverly and Jeff on th...e purchase side of things. I’m reluctant to use the word “sales” only because I never felt like they “sold” me the truck. It was a no pressure and 100% information session that guided me to make the purchase. Beverley is a genuine and sweet individual, and Jeff is a laid back & transparent wealth of knowledge when it comes to Chevy trucks (among all other makes I’m sure!) Financing with Jamie was a smooth a skippy peanut butter. She’s was a gem to work with! The service department was super thorough with its inspection and replaced items on the truck before selling it to me that still had lots of life left, but it’s their policy to do such. AMAZING! All in all, Milestone has a super personable and knowledgeable set of staff, which is a win win to me! I highly recommend Milestone Mazda to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rick S 09 Feb 2018
This dealership shatters all bad myths about car salesmen and buying experiences. Truthful and honest, such a pleasant change from previous experiences I've had. Very friendly from the first to last person involved. Great product as well, I love my Mazda.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.