How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Milestone Mazda? Here you can browse a variety of testimonials from Milestone Mazda customers. We encourage you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Have some feedback for the Milestone Mazda team, but would rather share it directly? You can reach out by using the information in our “Contact Us” page. There are many ways to get in touch with our team, including phone and email. No matter which method you choose, we will always get back to you in a timely manner.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Blair Tyrie, Lethbridge 06 Dec 2016
Love love love the Mazda I bought used. Awesome customer service and a legendary experience, converting me from an avid Toyota fan to the Mazda brand. Blown away from the moment I walked in, the continuous courtesy calls are outstanding. My product advisor Jasen even called to check in to see if I'...ve named my new car, and to make sure I got home safe! I will recommend Milestone Mazda to everyone and anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Sissons, Lethbridge 06 Dec 2016
Love my New Car!! Every time I drive it I find something New I Love!! Our Sales Person Jasen was excellent, he respected my personal feelings and did not push. He was knowledgeable about the car and informed me on all the necessary things. The dealership and Jasen was very accommodating about our... timeline and that we were from out of town, and wanted to take the car on this visit instead of driving back at a later date. We are Very happy and will recommend others to Mazda and especially Jasen. Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas Prociuk, Lethbridge 06 Dec 2016
Helpful and friendly staff. Very patient and willing to do what it takes to put the vehicle you want in your hands. Relatively low pressure for a car dealership and a great casual attitude between the staff. Very enjoyable experience buying from here.
5 rate
Google
Patrick Lenon, Lethbridge 06 Oct 2016
I have been a Milestone customer since 2004 and have just purchased my 5th Mazda 3 Sport. While the Mazda 3 Sport is my car of choice and I could have purchased it anywhere, there is only one Mazda dealership I trust my business with...Milestone Mazda. There is no hard sell. Thank you to Matt, Patri...ck & Darrin for the professional service. Purchasing this vehicle was a relaxed and transparent process sprinkled with laughs and fun. Thank you to Barry and the entire team for growing Milestone into what it is today. The service gets better and better. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kim Siever, Lethbridge 07 Sep 2016
We’ve purchased two vehicles from them now, and their service has always been helpful. Our last purchase was delayed on our end because of some financing issues, and they were patient as we sorted them out. We have been using their service department for over 4 years and we have been generally ple...ased with the quality and helpfulness of their service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Grant Forsythe, Lethbridge, AB 09 Aug 2016
I'm on my fourth purchase from Milestone (trading up every time). After my second purchase, I was treated like family and still after all these years get the same treatment. It's good to be known by people who treat you well. Thanks Milestone for your commitment to excellence!
5 rate
Google
Tanie Walker, Lethbridge, AB 01 Aug 2016
Jasen and the rest of the team were fantastic. They listened to what I actually wanted I had very different requirements this time around. They had good humour while being professional. I felt like I was important and well taken care of. Of course I was already a Mazda fan with having driven a Mazda... 3 for 4 years, but I still was impressed with the way my new CX-5 handles. I also want to say that when ever I have a concern they take it seriously. We have purchased two new and one used here and even time it was really great. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Morgan Branch, Lethbridge, AB 01 Aug 2016
Just bought my first new vehicle and Jason and Patrick were absolutely amazing!! Strongly recommend these guys if you are ever looking for a new one :) Thanks guys!!
5 rate
Facebook
Erika Grintals, Lethbridge, AB 01 Aug 2016
Just helped my son at buy a car at Milestone Mazda in Lethbridge two weeks ago. The service was absolutely excellent from start to finish! Matt, Patrick and Darren were awesome to deal with. They gave us lots of options, quick answers and met our budget easily. They sell a great product - the Mazda ...3 - economical, fun to drive and looks sharp. Thanks so much for making our choice easy! Erika and Braden. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Nicole Denise Ringer, Lethbridge, AB 01 Aug 2016
I love Milestone! If you had asked me a year ago I would have told you to run however some staffing changes seem to have made all the difference. The staff are all very friendly, knowledgable and are happy to help you. I love the fact that they fully explain everything, they don't do anything withou...t your consent and make you aware if any problems arise during a service. I would highly recommend Milestone to everyone!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our team for more information.